Ad Agencies

 

Agency Representative Contact Numbers
Adrenalin Advertising
57 Van Praagh Avenue
Milton Park,
Harare
Mr B. Zambuko (bester@adrenalin.co.zw) +263 4 798427
ShiftEngage
9 Howard Close
Mount Pleasant
Harare
Mr. P. Phili peterp@shiftengage.net 04 307 885
0777433393
Barkers Ogilvy
Advertising and Marketing
27 Argyll Road
Highlands, Harare
Mr A. Carlisle
acarlisle@barkersogilvy.co.zw
+263 4 782860/3/6
TBWA
23 Connaught Road
Avondale
Harare
Mr S. Bachi
sapi@tbwazim.co.zw
+263 4 304052
CM&A Advertising
1Chelmsford, Belgravia
Mr T. Chamba
tendayi@cma.co.zw
0712 407 662
Columbus Communications
3 Ruth Taylor Road
Gunhill, Harare
Mr. B. Manandi
barry@columbus.co.zw
+263 4 744485/90
+263 4 744474 (f)
Direct Impact Mr. E. Nyahanana
ernest@directimpact.co.zw
+263 4 705099
DDH & M/JWT
74 Glenara Avenue North, Highlands
Mrs. P. Dzangare
praxie@ddhm.co.zw
+263 4 776981/3/776219
DICOMM
21 Lawson Avenue/Prince Edward
Milton Park, Harare
Mr. C. Mutemera
ideas@dicomm.co.zw
+263 772020264
+263 772162686
 FCB Zimbabwe
166 Samora Machel Avenue west Belvedere
Harare
Mr. D. Kwaramba
daniel@draftfcb.co.zw
+263 4 369900/7
Gary Thompson & Associates
12 Princess Margaret Road
Marlborough
Harare
Mr. G. Thompson
gary@gtaworlwide.com
+263 4 369620
+263 4 369628
Jericho Advertising
16 Oxford Avenue
Newlands
Harare
Mr. Denford Magora
denford@jericho.co.zw
+263 4 746 226
+
Visual Point Creative Group
9 Lincoln, PO Box A1575
Avondale
Harare
Reg Makuchete
reg@vpcg.co.zw
+263 4 334 738
Glen Agric Africa
43 Enterprise Road
Newlands
Harare
charles@gaamarketing.co.zw +263 4 746315
Quatrohaus
66 Lomagundi Road,
Emerald Hill,
Harare
Webster Maposa
sales@quatrohaus.com
www.quatrohaus.com
+263 4 334 993
+263 4 336 327
+263 4 332 928
+263 772 595 347
Multimedia

7 Cambridge Road, Newlands

Major Tikiwa
major@themultimedia.co.zw
+263 4776212
+263 4778135
Summer-hay Media
46 Fereday Road
Eastlea
Harare
Mr. N. Jumbe
njumbe@gmail.com
+263 4 747476
Think Tank
CABS Head Office,
West Wing
Northridge Park
Borrowdale
Harare
Ms. N. Kuregbaseka
thinktank@zol.co.zw
+263 8677005211

+263 8677005213

Totalmedia
21 Lawson Ave/Prince Edward
Milton Park
Harare
Portia Matsangaise

finance@totalmedia.co.zw

+263 772 162686-8

+263 772 020262