Committees

 

Committees

 

The Board    conference-table-and-chairs-in-meeting-room_Mk0Tv5r_

Member Organisation Email Tel Cell
Colin Moxham Chief Executive Officer colin@zarf.co.zw 242576597 0776428894

Gillian Rusike

Chairman rusikeg@mazim.co.zw 0772941357
Pilate Machadu Vice Chairman pmachadu@fingaz.co.zw 0772148832
Executive Assistant to CEO Pamela@zarf.co.zw 795771 0731168049
Alistair Carlisle ZAAPA acarlisle@barkersogilvy.co.zw 782 860 07772697727
Barry Manandi ZAAPA barry@columbusddb.com 576 597 0772214647
Major Tikiwa   Outgoing Chairman major@themultimedia.co.zw 0712865919
Tov Manene MRAZ tovm@selectresearch.co.zw  0772697727
Stan Ndawana ADMA/Outdoor stan@askeland.co.zw 0773558095
Mellany Msengezi Mellany Msengezi MAZ melmudiwa@gmail.com 0772222763
Precious Murena HR precious.murena@lafargeholcim.co.zw

 

0772151665
Delight Magora Finance delight@jericho.co.zw  242746225
Lyndon Nkomo Legal Adviser Lyndon.Nkomo@gmail.com 0716777888