Committees

Mellany Msengezi

 

 

Committees

 

The Board    conference-table-and-chairs-in-meeting-room_Mk0Tv5r_

Member Organisation Email Tel Cell

Pamela Gwanzura

Chief Executive Officer pamela@zarf.co.zw 0731168049 0776428894

Gillian Rusike

Chairman rusikeg@mazim.co.zw 0772941357
Pilate Machadu

Alistair Carlisle

ZAAPA acarlisle@barkersogilvy.co.zw 0731168049

Barry Manandi

 

 

 

ZAAPA

 

 

 

barry@columbusddb.com

 

 

 

576 597

07772697727

Major Tikiwa

 

 

 

Outgoing Chairman

 

 

 

major@themultimedia.co.zw

0772214647

Tov Manene

 MRAZ tovm@selectresearch.co.zw 0712865919
Stan Ndawana  

 

 

ADMA/Outdoor

 

 

 

stan@askeland.co.zw

 0772697727
Mellany Musengezi Mellany Msengezi MAZ melmudiwa@gmail.com 0773558095
Precious Murena HR precious.murena@lafargeholcim.co.zw 0772222763
Delight Magora Finance delight@jericho.co.zw

 

 242746225 0772151665

Lyndon Nkomo

Legal Adviser Lyndon.Nkomo@gmail.com 0716777888