Committees

 

Committees

 

The Board    conference-table-and-chairs-in-meeting-room_Mk0Tv5r_

Member Organisation Email Tel Cell
ZARF Major Tikiwa 002 (2)Major Tikiwa Chairman major@themultimedia.co.zw 776212/788135 0712865 919
Pilate Machadu IMG2663

Pilate Machadu

Vice Chairman pilatemachadu@gmail.co.zw 781571-9 0772148832
ZARF shepherd kusadaShepherd Kusada wesi@mweb.co.zw 0772431 423 0712213181
Munyaradzi Hatendi Zimpapers munyaradzi.hatendi@zimpapers.co.zw 795771 0772374 448
ZARF none

Alistair Carlisle

Barkers Ogilvy acarlisle@barkersogilvy.co.zw 782 860 0772600 521
ZARF colin's photo

Colin J. Moxham

ZARF colin@zarf.co.zw 576 597 0712201 421
ZARF Peter Phiri

Peter Phiri

 Shift Engage  chishawasha@msn.com

peterp@shiftengage.net

0777433393
 

Jill Day

PR Consultant jillrday@zol.co.zw 480 455 077 224 165
ZARF Patson Gasura's Photo

Patson Gasura

Topline Research patson@topliners.co.za 757958/9

 

Victor Shambare

JC Decaux

Continental Outdoor

shambarev@continentaloutdoor.com

 

333 250

Prof Bhekimpilo Sibanda

Lupane State University/NUST bhekimpilo.sibanda@nust.ac.zw  263 9 ext 2198/286803  0712978387

Technical Committee  committee_flash

ZARF shepherd kusada

Shepherd Kusada

Chairman wesi@mweb.co.zw 0772 431 423 0712 213 181
ZARF Praxie 002

Praxie Dzangare

DDH&M praxie@ddhm.co.zw 776828 0712 404 604
ZARF Peter Phiri

Peter Phiri

chishawasha@msn.com

 

peterp@shiftengage.net

0777433393
ZARF colin's photo

Colin J.Moxham

ZARF colin@zarf.co.zw 576597 0712 201 421

Jill Day

PR Consultant jillday@zol.co.zw 480455 0772 224 165